top of page
  • woolgniwhistchigre

Activate Adobe Acrobat Dc Pro Torrent: The Secrets Revealed



I feel your pain, it's been a week of trying to troubleshoot the installation of adobe acrobat dc - without any luck. Ten online support chats with Adobe Help, 5 takeovers of my screen while they mess around for an hour doing everything the previous guy did. Lots of cheery encouragement and "everything will be alright" quips from Team India. Host files have been played with, Adobe Cleaner used 3 times, all other apps and creative cloud deleted and reinstalled (despite all of them working ok). Activity monitor tasks closed down, prefs in all libraries deleted, countless machine restarts - that make the support guy disappear, despite saying he wont - start at the beginning again. Tried reinstalling adobe acrobat dc from the website download page - not creative cloud - no cigar. Uploaded an AdobeLogs file, waited days with no response, online support now telling me to wait another 24 hours and wont help anymore. In the meantime getting emails threatening to close my case if I don't respond within 4 days - like the ball is now somehow now in my court! Have troubleshooted plenty in my 15 years of using Apple and Adobe products, but this is seriously beyond any frustration I have ever experienced. I found a local telephone number, and lo and behold! it goes to a US call center that was outside business hours!! Local resellers I contacted couldn't give a toss - I was told to cancel with Adobe and re-purchase through them. Anyone starting to feel just a LITTLE peed off here? Any alternatives to adobe out there? Ps. They're happy to debit my account each month and squeal instantly if my card details they have on file change.




How To Activate Adobe Acrobat Dc Pro Torrent

2ff7e9595c


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page